Taproom Hours

  • MON - WED: Closed
  • THU: 5pm - 9pm
  • FRI: 5pm - 10pm
  • SAT: 11am - 10pm
  • SUN: 11am - 6pm

On Draft in the Taproom

  • Ominous Basket Blonde Ale 4.5%
  • Squirrel Awareness Month Harvest Ale 5.5%
  • Pollicules Session IPA 4%
  • Mellowcore NEIPA 6%
  • The Doorway IPA 7%
  • Night Mushroom Stout 5%
  • Turn of Events Cascadian Dark Ale 5%

Events

  • Thursday, October 31 2019
    It's Halloween. Come join us at our annual party for a SPOOKY beer release, prize wheel, and more.

Horror Book Club

A Head Full of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay
A Head Full of Ghosts
Meeting on Sunday, November 24 2019 at 11:00 AM.
Please join us for a casual discussion about the book. Must be 21+ unless accompanied by a parent or guardian.
View Past Books Hide Past Books
The Haunting of Hill House by Shirley Jackson
The Haunting of Hill House
Met on Sunday, October 27 2019 at 10:30 AM.
The Ritual by Adam Nevill
The Ritual
Met on Sunday, September 29 2019 at 11:00 AM.
The Elementals by Michael McDowell
The Elementals
Met on Sunday, August 25 2019 at 11:00 AM.
The Wells of Hell by Graham Masterton
The Wells of Hell
Met on Sunday, August 4 2019 at 11:00 AM.
North American Lake Monsters by Nathan Ballingrud
North American Lake Monsters
Met on Sunday, June 30 2019 at 11:00 AM.
Carrie by Stephen King
Carrie
Met on Sunday, May 26 2019 at 11:00 AM.
Interview with the Vampire
Interview with the Vampire
Met on Sunday, April 28 2019 at 11:00 AM.
Lord of the Flies
Lord of the Flies
Met on Sunday, March 31 2019 at 11:00 AM.
The Girl with All the Gifts
The Girl with All the Gifts
Met on Sunday, February 24 2019 at 11:00 AM.
The Terror
The Terror
Met on Sunday, January 27 2019 at 11:00 AM.
The Stupidest Angel
The Stupidest Angel
Met on Sunday, December 30 2018 at 11:00 AM.
Something Wicked This Way Comes by Ray Bradbury
Something Wicked This Way Comes
Met on Sunday, November 25 2018 at 11:00 AM.
The Fisherman by John Langan
The Fisherman
Met on Sunday, October 28 2018 at 11:00 AM.
Watchers by Dean Koontz
Watchers
Met on Sunday, Septemper 30 2018 at 11:00 AM.
Slade House by David Mitchell
Slade House
Met on August 26 2018 at 11:00 AM.
Revival by Stephen King
Revival
Met on July 29 2018 at 11:00 AM.

FAQs

  • Do you have beer to go?
    Yes, we have 32oz crowlers and growlers for sale. If you have your own, we will fill your clean 32oz or 64oz growlers.
  • Do you have food?
    Cobblestones American Grille delivers Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. We have snacks and you are also welcome to bring your own food or get delivery right to the brewery.
  • Can I bring outside alcohol?
    No outside alcohol is permitted. We have wine and soda available for purchase.
  • Can I bring my dog?
    We love dogs but our landlord doesn't allow it. Service dogs only.
  • Can I bring kids?
    No one under 21 is allowed in the brewery without their parent or guardian.